News & Media

Clay Energy’s Response to COVID-19

   

                      

2nd April 2020



The safety and well-being of our staff, customers and the community is always our priority.

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are putting measures in place whilst maintaining, as much as possible, our business operations and services to support our customers.

We are following directions and advice the Fiji Government and their Ministry of Health and Medical Services.

To comply with the Lautoka lockdown, cessation of inter-island travel and practicing physical distancing we have closed our Laucala Beach Estate office to the public and have as many of our teams as possible working remotely from home.

Please do not come to our office but feel free to contact us.


Name                          Title                                            Phone Contact                 Email

Bruce Clay              General Manager                     9997723               bruce@clayenergy.com.fj

   

Shaleshma Singh CFO                                                 9007644               shaleshma@clayenergy.com.fj

   

Neilesh Prasad     Management Accountant  9181281               neilesh@clayenergy.com.fj

   

Tifare Mario          O & M Manager                         998 8109             mario@clayenergy.com.fj

  

Praneel Kumar    Engineering Manager             9341278              praneel@clayenergy.com.fj


Raizal Ali                 Project Manager                       9242357               raizal@clayenergy.com.fj


Waisale Vuiyasawa Construction Manager   9769537                waisale@clayenergy.com.fj


Our team at Clay Energy apologizes for any inconvenience caused due to these measures but hope you appreciate that we are working to do our part in the fight against COVID-19.

We will be reviewing our response with any change in the situation or directions from Government.

Our thoughts are with everyone during this challenging time.


Kind Regards,


Bruce Clay

General Manager